Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Winner TERIYA MAGAR Beats Shantanu & Salman Yusuff- Latest News Update

TERIYA MAGAR Wins Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Grand Finale on 21st January 2017- Latest News Update, TeriyaMagar defeats Shantanu and Salman on Tellyserialupdates.com

Are you getting happy to know that Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Winner is TERIYA MAGAR wins Grand Finale 21st January 2017 show. Yes, the one of the biggest manifest of today is, who will win Jhalak Dikhlajaa 9? Who will be the winner of Jhalak 9? Who will become Jhalak 9 2017 winner? Yes, I know a lot of agog and inquisitive amid the viewers of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 who are badly waiting to watch out Jhalak 9 on Colors channel tonight. Today there are three contestants who will be going to give a hard rivalry to each other and those are,

Today there are three contestants who will be going to give a hard rivalry to each other and those are, Teriya Magar, Shantanu Maheswari, and Salman Yusuff Khan. As we know, makers of JDJ 9 are already conducted the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 semi finale on 14th January 2017 in which Teriya, Shantanu, and Salman were scored high as compare to other. So that, these three were get selected as the finalist who will go to Jhalak Grand Finale which may air on today i.e 21st January 2017. But guys, as per the prediction Teriya Magar will defeat Salman and Shantanu both in Jhalak Grand Finale show. There are 99% chances of Teriya that she will win Jhalak 9 today.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Winner is TERIYA MAGAR- Why? Prediction Update

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Winner is TERIYA MAGAR

Guys, this is not the first time when Teriya has won any dance reality show. She already won Dance India Dance season 3 before some years. She is so much talented girl and she belongs to Nepal. She is a Nepali girl, who is already a winner of Dance India Dance, and now she is all set to become the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 show. Apart from this, there are two other finalists — Shantanu Maheshwari and Salman Yusuff Khan —  who will be going to become first and second runners-up respectively. This is an information got from some internal sources.

JDJ 9 Winner TERIYA MAGAR beats Shantanu & Salman Yusuff Khan:

After a continue weeks of this world famous dance competition, the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 has finally come to an end today, 21st January 2017 is the last final day of the show. The JDJ 9 finale is all set to be telecast today. After winning the hearts of millions, TERIYA is ready to give her extraordinary dance performance which will touch our heart today. So just hold your breath to watch out today’s performances.

Teriya Magar wins Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9, beats Salman Yusuff Khan and Shantanu Maheshwari

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Grand Finale 21st January 2016 Special Guest- Hrithik Roshan

In this JDJ 9 Finale, Hrithik Roshan will be coming to join the show judges Jacqueline Fernandez, Karan Johar, Farah Khan and Ganesh Hegde just to promote Kaabil, his upcoming Bollywood film. Today’s show will bring a tough face-off and after which a final JDJ 9 winner name will announce by the special guest of this show.

The top three contestants of the show are — Salman Yusuff Khan, Shantanu Maheshwari and Teriya Magar, who always gave terrific dance performances. Especially, the cute Nepali teenager Teriya Magar has become a prominent winner of this JDJ season 9 after beating Shantanu and Salman.

Apart from the JDJ 9 judges and contestants, we have to remember some glimpses of ex-contestants of JDJ 9 show, who came on this platform just to fulfill their big dreams but they left behind and some shining stars are coming in the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Finale episode. So, the eliminates faces are as Gaurav Gera as Chutki avatar, Surveen Chawla, Karishma Tanna, Helly Shah, Shakti Arora, dancing twins Priyanka and Poonam Shah, Celebrity Chef Harpal Singh Sokhi, Harpal Singh Sokhi, Arjun Bijlani and much more. But guys, don’t worry, these all people will be coming in today’s Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 finale episode. Stay in tuned with us for more updates of the show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

counter free hit unique web site stat