List of Upcoming Latest Star Plus Dopahar Channel TV Serials 2017 TRP Ratings, Schedule, Timing

Upcoming Latest Star Plus Dopahar Channel TV Serials List 2017 TRP Ratings, Schedule, Timing, Star Cast, Release Date

The latest news for the Star Plus users that this TV serial has announced the new coming Dopahar Serials 2017. Here we will tell you that on which time slot the Star Plus Channel will air the Dopahar new coming serials or recently released TV show. As we know that the serial are new so the TRP rating will tell you that which serial is running on the top ratings. Star Plus is the top Indian Hindi daily soap drama channel. Star Plus has announced the name of new TV serials recently launched or will release soon like:

  • Tu Sooraj Main Saanjh, Piyaji
  • Kya Kasoor Hai Amla Ka?
  • Ek Aastha Aisi Bhee
  • Dhhai Kilo Prem

List of Upcoming Latest Star Plus Dopahar Channel TV Serials 2017 TRP Ratings, Schedule, Timing

Watch Star Plus Dopahar Serials Promo:


Star Plus Dopahar TV Serials 2017  Schedule, Timing:

The above total 4 serials will run in the Dopahar on Star Plus channel. Now let’s check out the star cast and the time slot for these serials 2017.Tv serials Dophar 2017

A). Tu Sooraj Main Saanjh, Piyaji: This serial is the sequel of Diya Aur Baati Hum TV serial. After Sandhya and Suraj now this new couple will make the space in the heart of the users. So let’s see how this serial will perform?

B). Kya Kasoor Hai Amla Ka?: This is a “Turkish” serial which will touch the heart of users with the innocent character of Amla. ‘Fatmagul’ will be adapted in India titled ‘Kya Kasoor Hai Amla Ka?’

C). Ek Aastha Aisi Bhee: This serial will attract the faith on God. A small girl will spread the humanity in all over the world. Ek Aastha Aisi Bhee by Ved Raj and Dheeraj Sarna. This serial is a story of God’s special child. Please stay tuned with us for more updates.

D). Dhhai Kilo Prem: This serial will cover the story of overweight women. The aim of this serial is to increase the confidence of the heavyweight women. This serial is produced by Sandiip Sikcand in collaboration with Balaji TeleFilms.

Star Plus Channel Dopahar TV Serials 2017 Serial Name/Release Date/Cast/Images:

Tu Sooraj Main Saanjh, Piyaji  3 April 2017
  • Rhea Sharma as Kanak Sooraj Rathi
  • Avinesh Rekhi as Uma Shankar
  • Mayank Arora as Ved Sooraj Rathi
  • Kabeer Kumar as Vansh Sooraj Rathi
  • Neelu Vaghela as Santosh “Bhabo” Arun Rathi
  • Ashok Lokhande as Arun Rathi
  • Kanika Maheshwari as Meenakshi Vikram Rathi
 Tu Sooraj Main Saanjh, Piyaji TV serial schedule timing popular show
Kya Kasoor Hai Amla Ka?  3 April 2017
  • Pankhuri Awasthy as Amala
  • Rajveer Singh as Abeer
  • Anant Joshi as Dev
  • Rajesh Khattar as Antagonist[2]
  • Karmveer Choudhary as Hemraj (Dev’s father)
  • Vandana Sajnani
  • Akshay Anand
  • Kasturi Banerjee
Ek Aastha Aisi Bhee  3 April 2017
  • Kanwar Dhillon as Shiv Agarwal
  • Tina Ann Philip as Aastha
  • Abhinav Kapoor as Balwan Agarwal
  • Vivek Mushran as Govind Agarwal
  • Hemant Choudhary as Nandalal Agarwal
  • Manasi Salvi as Lakshmi Agarwal
  • Pallavi Rao
  • Anita Kulkarni as Aastha’s Mummy
  • Palak Jain
 Ek Aastha Aisi Bhee tv serial star cast timing wiki images
Dhhai Kilo Prem  3 April 2017
  • Meherzan Mazda as Piyush
  • Anjali Anand as Dipika Mishra
  • Kishwar Merchant
  • Benazir Shaikh as Sarika
  • Kiran Karmarkar as Pankaj
 Dhhai Kilo Prem star plus dopahar serial schedule timing cast release date





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

counter free hit unique web site stat