Super Dancer 2: Top 8 Contestants Name List 2017- Super 8 Participants Details

Super Dancer 2 Top 8 Contestants Name List 2017 with Guru- Super 8 Participants Details, Super Dancer Chapter 2 Winner Name 2017-18 on

Sony TV most entertaining show of the year is Super Dancer 2 which is having a lot of talent inside. Here we are going to tell you about the top 8 contestants of Super Dancer chapter 2. As we know, there were total 14 contestants in the show when the show has been started from the day 1. But there were only 12 contestants have been selected out of 14 contestants and these 12 have been counted as the top 12 contestants of the Super Dancer 2 show. This is really interesting to watch out like who has been selected a top 12 in the show.

Read: Super Dancer Chapter 2 Grand Finale Date 2018

Super Dancer 2 Top 8 Contestants Name List 2017:

Firstly, the show has been selected total 12 contestants out of 14 and that’s why here we are mentioning their names like as Akash Thapa, Jyoti Ranjan Sahoo, Vivek Vilas, Kunal Jyoti, Misti Sinha, Muskan Sharma, Ritwik Diwakar, Shagun Singh, Vishal   Sharma, Abir Rahaman, Arushi Saxena, and Chandresh Delwar. But of out these 12 contestants, four contestants have been eliminated from the show Kunal Jyoti Rabha, Abir Rahman, Mishti Sinha, Chandresh Delwar. The complete list is given here below due to which you can easily find out the details of the top 8 contestants of the Super Dancer Season 2.

Must Read: Super Dancer 2 Update: Deepika Padukone Comes to the Show in this coming weekend

“Super Dancer Season 2” Registration & Audition 2017 on Sony TV, Timings, Start Date, Judges

Piya Albela Future Story: Rakesh Plans to Kill Pooja, Supriya Flops His Plan

As far as concern, their choreographers are as Muskan Sharma & Paul Marshal, Mishti Sinha & Omkar, Arushi Saxena & Nishant Bhat, Shagun Singh & Aishwarya, Ritik Diwaker & Pratik Utekar, Sayed Yassir Abbir Rehman & Sonali Kar, Bishal Sharma & Vaibhav Ghughe, Vivek Jogdande & Ruel Dausan, Chandresh Delwar & Khushboo, Kunal Jyoti Rabha & Palden Lama Mawroh, Akash Thapa & Vivek Chachere, and Jyoti Ranjan Sahoo & Anuradha Iyengar. These are the talented choreographers of the show.

Super Dancer Season 2 Top 8 Contestants Name List 2017 with Details:

Contestants Name Belongs to Choreographers Name Status
Bishal Sharma Jorhat, Assam Vaibhav Ghughe currently performing
Muskaan Sharma Indore, Madhya Pradesh Paul Marshal currently performing
Vivek Jogande Howrah, West Bengal Ruel Dausan Vrindani currently performing
Akash Thapa Dehradun, Uttarakhand Vivek Chachere currently performing
Shagun Singh Bilai Chattisgarh Aishwarya Radha Krishnan currently performing
Rithik Diwakar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh Pratik Ramesh Utekar currently performing
Vaishnavi Prajapati Panipat Manan Sachdeva Power Card Entry
Akash Mitra Patna, Bihar Rishikesh Jogdand Power Card Entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

counter free hit unique web site stat